Team

Ilkka Homanen

Head of Industry, Cleantech

+358 44 577 4430

Ilkka.Homanen@finpro.fi

Team

Mika Finska

Program Director, Beautiful Beijing

+358 40 343 3462

mika.finska@finpro.fi

Team

Petri Lintumäki

Petri Lintumäki, Program Manager, Green Building Growth Program

+358 40 343 3299

petri.lintumaki@finpro.fi

Team

Markus Kitunen

Marketing Communication Specialist

+358 40 343 3402

markus.kitunen@finpro.fi

Team

Ching-Yi Wang

Ching-Yi Wang, Program Coordinator, Renewables & Smart Grid Growth Program

+358 40 743 3658

ching-yi.wang@finpro.fi

Team

Marianna Niskanen

Project Coordinator

+358 40 343 3466

marianna.niskanen@finpro.fi

Team

Kimmo Siira

Program Director China, Beautiful Beijing

+86 138 1061 3503 / +358 40 648 3839

kimmo.siira@finpro.fi

Team

Nina Jacoby

Senior Advisor

+358 41 442 7786

nina.jacoby@finpro.fi